IPVanish works on Firestick (simply search in the Amazon store and press install)
IPVanish works on Android Box and all other devices – 5 connections! to the same account allowed
IPVanish only drops about 25% of your speed

To buy a whole year://www.ipvanish.com/best-vpn-kodi/?a_bid=48f95966&a_aid=newtech
During check out use coupon code: NEWTECH

Sale Starts and Ends: Time: Activate on 3/16 at 12:00am EST (5:00am UTC, 10:00pm MST) and expire on 3/18 at 11:59pm EST (4:59am UTC, 9:59pm MST)


Facebook: Xbmc Tips And tricks     //www.facebook.com/groups/565124710285772/ VPN SETUP KODI: //vpn.kodi17.com Forum: //xbmcm3u.com kodi Evo Tech //kryptonkodi.com //www.youtube.com/channel/UCkfg9-oz3rqYVqnyRr7gHyQ //Funkykitchengadgets.com IPVanish VPN Link: //www.ipvanish.com/?a_aid=559b2ebabc791&a_bid=48f95966 kodi18 Twitter: //twitter.com/Miniboxpro //querisavines.com Merica Build Kodi UFC //kodiufc.com  

Should I really get a VPN? Will a VPN cause buffering in Kodi, APK’s Terrarium?

| Videos |
About The Author
-